Friday Favorites

Happy Friday, folks!
Here are some of my favorite things to kick off the weekend.

black rivet jacket
Asymmetrical Moto Jacket
I found this in Wilson’s Leather this weekend on major clearance and grabbed it up almost automatically. I cannot wait to wear it out, especially since summer has been so chilly.

reminder 
A needed reminder.
Found in a merchandise booth at Black Lion in North Carolina.

docmartens
These boots (Dr. Marten Triumph 1914). I think I fell in love, in a materialistic way. My birthday is this summer (hint, hint).

This entry was posted in Friday Favorites by chroniclesofcarolyn. Bookmark the permalink.

About chroniclesofcarolyn

Licensed Social Worker. Runner. MSSW from the University of Louisville. Clinical therapist at a psychiatric residential treatment facility focusing on the treatment of juvenile sex offenders. Attempting to become domesticated, learn how to cook, and encompassing a passion for running, social work and the environment.