Case Studies, Mental Illness, and Ethnics. Oh My!

Tomorrow I take this:

aswb (photo credit) Except the real deal Master’s Level Exam and not the practice.

So I can then focus on this:

img_0235 
(photo credit)

And, well, job hunting and maybe some soul searching on the side. More importantly, let’s go running! My goal is to run a summer half, if finances allow, and a fall full marathon. I’m going to attempt to drop my half time and attain a new PR, but we’ll see how successful I am with this heat and humidity. Nothing is impossible.

This entry was posted in Running, Social Work and tagged , by chroniclesofcarolyn. Bookmark the permalink.

About chroniclesofcarolyn

Licensed Social Worker. Runner. MSSW from the University of Louisville. Clinical therapist at a psychiatric residential treatment facility focusing on the treatment of juvenile sex offenders. Attempting to become domesticated, learn how to cook, and encompassing a passion for running, social work and the environment.