I’m going to be a graduate?

It’s completely unreal that, in less than 48 hours, I will be a graduate of the Kent School of Social Work. I will have my MSSW and be diligently (maybe) studying for my licensing exam. I really will be studying . . . and running. For the first time in years, I will have a moment of time where school is not in the picture. Being equal amounts terrified and excited, it’s going to be nothing less than interesting to see where this journey takes me next. I’ve met incredible people this year and cannot wait to continue.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by chroniclesofcarolyn. Bookmark the permalink.

About chroniclesofcarolyn

Licensed Social Worker. Runner. MSSW from the University of Louisville. Clinical therapist at a psychiatric residential treatment facility focusing on the treatment of juvenile sex offenders. Attempting to become domesticated, learn how to cook, and encompassing a passion for running, social work and the environment.